An Immigration Permit is an official document issued by the Immigration and Citizenship Agency office authorizing official entry at the border crossings including airports, ports and border crossings.

Types of Entry

In accordance with ICA Immigration laws, a citizen of a foreign country who seeks to enter the Federal Republic of Somalia generally must have one of the permits listed below:

  1. Work permit
  2. Business permit
  3. Residence permit
  4. Medical visa
  5. Multiple entry visa
  6. Temporary visa
  7. Special visa
  8. Student visa
  9. Transit visa
  10. Tourist visa

The entry permit can be a letter, ICA permit stamp or residential sticker on the travel document in accordance with Immigration and Citizenship Agency procedure for issuing the permit.

Be Updated with us

 Aden Abdulle international Airport, Mogadishu, Somalia

Phone: +252614465000

Call : 2000


Useful Links

More Info / 2024  - Immigration and Citizenship Agency of Somalia